Board Members

Contact us

It is the practice of the Londonderry School Board to have the Chairman respond to all emails sent to  If you would like to reach out to other board members for a response you can email them directly or use the phone number provided here on the Londonderry School District website.

Since emails sent to are sent to all 5 board members, they become 'public record' and are subject to New Hampshire Right To Know requests.  They can become part of the meeting minutes when addressing an agenda item on the School Board agenda.  Personal emails will be redacted, emails without identifying information (real name and address) will not be added to that record.


Michael Saucier, Chair
64 Pillsbury Road
(978) 302-9240
Term Expires:  March 2021

Steve Young, Vice Chair
12 MacGregor Court Unit 403
(603) 437-1938
Term Expires:  March 2021

Amy Finamore

238 High Range Road
(603) 339-6872
Term Expires:  March 2023

Jenn Ganem
207 Pillsbury Road
(603) 965-4266
Term Expires:  March 2022

Bob Slater
One Stonehenge Road
(603) 434-1244
Term Expires:  March 2023




 Jenn Ganem
207 Pillsbury Road
Term Expires: March 2019